Contacts

Contact
Address:
Quay 49/54 Port of Alexandria
Alexandria
Egypt
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: 03-4800633 - 4800634 - 4835085
Fax: 03-4862124 Telex: 54566 ACH UN
http://www.alexcont.com
Information: Chairman and Managing Director: chairman@alexcont.com
Customer Services: customer-service@alexcont.com
Investor Relations: ir@alexcont.com
Public Relation: public-relation@alexcont.com
Employee Service Committee: esc@alexcont.com
Alexandria Terminal Planning: alex-planning@alexcont.com
Dekheilla Terminal Planning: dekh-planning@alexcont.com
Organization and Training Sector: training@alexcont.com
Insurance Department: insurance@alexcont.com
President of the Information, Research,& Planning Sector: msharobime@alexcont.com
President of Financial Sector: financial@alexcont.com
President of Commercial Sector: commercial@alexcont.com
Alexandria Gantry Crane: gantry-a@alexcont.com
Security Sector Head: security@alexcont.com
IT Manager: it.mngr@alexcont.com
Quality System Manager: quality@alexcont.com
Purchasing Manager: purchase@alexcont.com
Revenue department: revenues@alexcont.com
Marketing Consultant: marketing@alexcont.com
Container Terminal Management System CTMS: msharobime@alexcont.com
Revenue management alex: alex-revenue@alexcont.com
Revenue management dekh: dekh-revenue@alexcont.com
E-Mail